Search for scientific papers published by members of the RIKEN Center for Emergent Matter Science



  1. Y. Watanabe, M. Gen, T. Kurumaji, Y. Tokunaga, and T.-h. Arima

    Magnetic-Field-Induced Antiferromagnetic-Antiferromagnetic Phase Transition in Quasi-Two-Dimensional Multiferroic Material Ba2FeSi2OM7

    J. Phys. Soc. Jpn. 92, 014701 (2023)
  2. A. Doi, S. Shimano, M. Kriener, A. Kikkawa, Y. Taguchi, and Y. Tokura

    Positive temperature coefficient of the thermal conductivity above room temperature in a perovskite cobaltite

    Sci. Technol. Adv. Mater. 23, 858-865 (2022)
  3. M. H. Othman, Y. Ito, and J. Akimoto

    Synthesis and Characterization of Polyethylene Glycol-Grafted Photoreactive Polyethylene Glycols for Antibiofouling Applications

    Polymers 15, 184 (2022)
  4. J.-B. Moree, M. Hirayama, M. T. Schmid, Y. Yamaji, and M. Imada

    Ab initio low-energy effective Hamiltonians for the high-temperature superconducting cuprates Bi2Sr2CuO6, Bi2Sr2CaCu2O8, HgBa2CuO4, and CaCuO2

    Phys. Rev. B 106, 235150 (2022)
  5. Y. Tanaka, B. Lu, and N. Nagaosa

    Theory of giant diode effect in d-wave superconductor junctions on the surface of a topological insulator

    Phys. Rev. B 106, 214524 (2022)
  6. Y. Liu, H. Watanabe, and N. Nagaosa

    Emergent Magnetomultipoles and Nonlinear Responses of a Magnetic Hopfion

    Phys. Rev. Lett. 129, 267201 (2022)
  7. H. Oike, T. Ebino, T. Koretsune, A. Kikkawa, M. Hirschberger, Y. Taguchi, Y. Tokura, and F. Kagawa

    Topological Nernst effect emerging from real-space gauge field and thermal fluctuations in a magnetic skyrmion lattice

    Phys. Rev. B 106, 214425 (2022)
  8. Z. Xu, W. Duan, and Y. Xu

    Controllable Chirality and Band Gap of Quantum Anomalous Hall Insulators

    Nano Lett. 23, 305–311 (2022)
  9. R. Masuki, T. Nomoto, R. Arita, and T. Tadano

    Ab initio structural optimization at finite temperatures based on anharmonic phonon theory: Application to the structural phase transitions of BaTiO3

    Phys. Rev. B 106, 224104 (2022)
  10. Y. Wang, S. Kajihara, H. Matsuoka, B. K. Saika, K. Yamagami, Y. Takeda, H. Wadati, K. Ishizaka, Y. Iwasa, and M. Nakano

    Layer-Number-Independent Two-Dimensional Ferromagnetism in Cr3Te4

    Nano Lett. 22, 9964–9971 (2022)