Search for scientific papers published by members of the RIKEN Center for Emergent Matter Science



  1. T. Zhang, D. Oue, H. Tajima, M. Matsuo, and H. Liang

    Spin transport between polarized Fermi gases near the ferromagnetic phase transition

    Phys. Rev. B 108, 155303 (2024) new
  2. S. Nakajima, T. Hashimoto, S. Lu, D. Hashizume, H. Matsuda, T. Hatakeyama, K. Isozaki, H. Takaya, and M. Nakamura

    SciPROP-R: An Effective Bisphosphine Ligand for the Chemo-Selective Iron-Catalyzed Suzuki-Miyaura Coupling of Alkyl Chlorides

    Bull. Chem. Soc. Jpn. 96, 1298-1309 (2024) new
  3. Y. Wang, M. O. G. Nayeem, and S. Xiong

    Special issue on “advancements in materials for wearable electronics”

    Mater. Today Commun. 37, 107017 (2024) new
  4. K. Yoshimi, T. Misawa, T. Tsumuraya, and H. Seo

    Comprehensive Ab Initio Investigation of the Phase Diagram of Quasi-One-Dimensional Molecular Solids

    Phys. Rev. Lett. 131, 036401 (2024) new
  5. Y. i. Yamamoto, S. Kushida, D. Okada, O. Oki, H. Yamagishi, and Hendra

    Self-Assembled π-Conjugated Organic/Polymeric Microresonators and Microlasers

    Bull. Chem. Soc. Jpn. 96, 702-710 (2024) new
  6. M. A. Afzal, Y. Onuki, D. Aoki, H. Harima, R. Higashinaka, Y. Aoki, and T. D. Matsuda

    Large Cyclotron Effective Masses in Antiferromagnet SmTi 2 Al 20 Compared with Conventional Masses in Ferromagnet SmNi 2 Cd 20 and Antiferromagnet SmPd 2 Cd 20

    J. Phys. Soc. Jpn. 93, 054710 (2024)
  7. Y. d. V. I. Redondo, X. Xu, T. C. H. Liew, E. A. Ostrovskaya, A. Stegmaier, R. Thomale, C. Schneider, S. Dam, S. Klembt, S. Hoefling, S. Tarucha, and M. D. Fraser

    Non-reciprocal band structures in an exciton-polariton Floquet optical lattice

    Nat. Photonics (2024)
  8. D. Wu, M. Ye, H. Chen, Y. Xu, and W. Duan

    Giant and controllable nonlinear magneto-optical effects in two-dimensional magnets

    npj Comput. Mater. 10, 79 (2024)
  9. D. Yao, M. Matsuo, and T. Yokoyama

    Electric field-induced nonreciprocal spin current due to chiral phonons in chiral-structure superconductors

    Appl. Phys. Lett. 124, 162603 (2024)
  10. T. Takagi, R. Watanabe, R. Yoshimi, A. Tsukazaki, K. S. Takahashi, M. Kawasaki, Y. Tokura, and N. Ogawa

    Photogalvanic spectroscopy on MnBi2Te4 topological insulator thin films

    Appl. Phys. Lett. 124, 163102 (2024)